Your contact partners in Lüneburg

Switchboard

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 2 21 19 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 4131 / 2 21 19 -39

E-Mail: lueneburg@niemann-laes.de

Ball bearings, abrasives, adhesive technology - Mr. Otter

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-13
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-38

E-Mail: g.otter@niemann-laes.de

Tools, fan belts, hoses, consultant on hoses and fitting technology - Mr. Plath

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-17
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-36

E-Mail: j.plath@niemann-laes.de

PSA body and foot protection, consultant on PSA - Mrs. Holz

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-16
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-40

E-Mail: a.holz@niemann-laes.de

Indoor service - Mr. Zernechel

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-12
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-38

E-Mail: s.zernechel@niemann-laes.de

Indoor service - Mrs. Ulmer

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-22
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-38

E-Mail: t.ulmer@niemann-laes.de

Pneumatics, consultant on PSA - Mr. Neubauer

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-23
Fax:     +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-40

E-Mail: m.neubauer@niemann-laes.de

Field service, consultant on PSA, PSAgA expert (BGG906) - Ms. Djordjevic

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-51

E-Mail: r.djordjevic@niemann-laes.de

Field service, PSAgA expert (BGG906) - Mr. Horrey

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-14
 

E-Mail: m.horrey@niemann-laes.de

Field service, consultant on PSA - Mrs.Timmann

Phone: +49 (0) 4131 / 221 19-0

E-Mail: r.timmann@niemann-laes.de